2022-2023 Fraternal Year

Officer Handbooks and Forms in PDF format are available on the State and/or Supreme Councils.

David Heilman, Grand Knight
Father Bob Stec, Chaplain
John Taylor, Deputy Grand Knight
Robert Zigmont, Chancellor
Marty Shaw, Financial Secretary
Al Karla, Treasurer
Will Michaels, Recorder
Joe DeLuca, Warden
Andrew Lucci, Advocate
Bill Till, Lecturer
Ty Tyjewski PGK, Trustee
Vince Berardinelli PGK, Trustee

John Chesna, Trustee
Stan Trazska, Inside Guard

Anthony Comella, Outside Guard